Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
BOMI: SMT/SMA/BEC - Electrical Systems and Illuminations
9/20/2018 » 11/8/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
POSTPONED! Community Services @ Martinez Past President
9/22/2018
Location: Manor, Texas    Time: 8:00 am until finished
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
PROFESSIONAL SERIES: "Budgeting for Engineers" SOLD OUT
9/25/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
PROFESSIONAL SERIES:  "Budgeting for Engineers" SOLD OUT

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Incentive Committee Meeting
9/27/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
 
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
Training Committee Meeting
9/28/2018
Location: Austin    Time: 11:30am - 1;00pm
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Resource Alliance Committee Meeting
10/4/2018
Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
Membership Committee Meeting
10/9/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Luncheon "Electrical Safety"
10/10/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
BOMA Shootout - Engineer Volunteers Needed!
10/12/2018
Location: Georgetown, Tx    Time: 2:30 pm start time
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Programs Committee Meeting
10/17/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Resource Alliance Committee Meeting
10/18/2018
Location: Austin    Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

 
Adventure Fest 9th Annual
10/20/2018
Location: Austin    Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Adventure Fest 9th Annual

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
Training Class "Being a Chief Engineer is More Than Maintenance"
10/23/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Training Committee Meeting
10/25/2018
Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar
Latest News