Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
Training Class "Basic Control Schematic Reading" SOLD OUT - WAITING LIST
7/24/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm (3hrs)
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
Adventure Fest Committee Meeting
7/25/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
Resource Alliance Committee Meeting
8/2/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Community Services @ Capital Area Food Bank
8/2/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9am to 12pm
Community Services @ Capital Area Food Bank

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
Luncheon "New Roofing Technologies"
8/8/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Training Committee Meeting
8/23/2018
Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
Training Class "Low Voltage Troubleshooting"
8/28/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
Programs Committee Meeting
8/29/2018
Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Adventure Fest Committee Meeting
9/12/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
BOMI: RPA/FMA/SMA - Environmental Health and Safety Issues
9/13/2018 » 9/15/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00AM - 5:00 PM
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
PROFESSIONAL SERIES: "Presentation Structure"
9/14/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 12:30 - 2:30 pm
PROFESSIONAL SERIES: "Presentation Structure"

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
VENDOR EXPO
9/19/2018
Location: Austin    Time: 10:00 am to 2:00 pm (to allow for scheduling of all building personnel)
VENDOR EXPO

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
BOMI: SMT/SMA/BEC - Electrical Systems and Illuminations
9/20/2018 » 11/8/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
PROFESSIONAL SERIES: "Budgeting"
9/25/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
PROFESSIONAL SERIES:  "Budgeting"

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Incentive Committee Meeting
9/27/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar
Latest News