Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
Training Committee Meeting
12/14/2017
Time: 11:30 am - 12:30pm
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
Luncheon: College Bowl
1/10/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
Training Class
1/25/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
BOMA Seminar: Emergency Preparedness - Workplace Violence
2/1/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
 
BOMI: SMA - Building Design and Maintenance
2/1/2018 » 3/22/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 6:00pm
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
Luncheon
2/14/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Training Class
2/20/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
Joint Luncheon with BOMA
3/6/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
Training Class
3/20/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
Luncheon
4/11/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Luncheon
5/9/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
Training Class
5/22/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
Luncheon
6/6/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
Training Class
6/27/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
Luncheon
7/11/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

1/10/2018
Luncheon: College Bowl

Latest News