Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
Resource Alliance Meeting & Building Tour
6/1/2017
Location: Austin, TX    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
Membership Committee
6/14/2017
Location: Austin, TX    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Incentive Meeting
6/15/2017
Location: Austin, TX    Time: 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
Programs Committee
6/21/2017
Location: Austin, TX    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Adventure Quest Committee
6/21/2017
Location: Austin, TX    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
Training Class "HVAC Principles"
6/27/2017
Location: Round Rock, Texas    Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

 
Training Committee Conference Call
6/29/2017
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
Luncheon "SDS What You Need To Know"
7/12/2017
Location: Austin    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
EXPO Committee
7/14/2017
Location: Austin, TX    Time: 9:00 - 9:45 am
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
Adventure Quest Committee
7/19/2017
Location: Austin, TX    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Training Committee
7/20/2017
Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Training Class "Building Forensics"
7/25/2017
Location: Austin    Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
Resource Alliance Meeting
8/3/2017
Location: Austin, TX    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Luncheon "Pipe Lining"
8/9/2017
Location: Austin    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar
Latest News