Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
Training Class "Velocity Controllers - Pneumatic"
11/28/2017
Location: Austin    Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
 

Saturday, December 2, 2017

 
Family Elder Care Community Services Event
12/2/2017
Location: Austin, Tx    Time: 8:30 am until finished or approximately 3:00pm
Family Elder Care Community Services Event

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Holiday Luncheon
12/6/2017
Location: Austin    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Holiday Luncheon

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Resource Alliance Meeting
12/7/2017
Location: Austin, TX    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
Luncheon: College Bowl & Incentive Drawing
1/10/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
Training Class
1/23/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
Luncheon
2/14/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Training Class
2/20/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
Luncheon
3/7/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
Training Class
3/20/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
Luncheon
4/11/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Luncheon
5/9/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
Training Class
5/22/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
Luncheon
6/6/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
Training Class
6/27/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar
Latest News