Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
Resource Alliance Meeting
8/3/2017
Location: Austin, TX    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Luncheon "Uninterruptable Power Supply (UPS)"
8/9/2017
Location: Austin    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
Programs Committee Conference Call
8/16/2017
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
 
Adventure Quest Committee
8/16/2017
Location: Austin, TX    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
EXPO Committee
8/18/2017
Location: Austin, TX    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
Training Class "Emergency Power System Maintenance & Care"
8/22/2017
Location: Austin    Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Membership Committee
8/24/2017
Location: Austin, TX    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Training Committee Conference Call
9/14/2017
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
BOMI RPA/FMA/SMA: Managing the Organization
9/14/2017 » 9/16/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Recognition Committee
9/19/2017
Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Recognition Committee
9/19/2017
Location: Austin    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
VENDOR EXPO
9/20/2017
Location: Austin    Time: 10:00 am to 2:00 pm (to allow for scheduling of all building personnel)
VENDOR EXPO

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
BOMI SMT/SMA - Refrigeration Systems and Accessories
9/21/2017 » 11/9/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Training Class "Calibrate Pneumatic Thermostats"
9/26/2017
Location: Austin    Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
Community Services Committee
9/27/2017
Location: Austin, TX    Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar
Latest News